Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Our staff

Victoria Park State School owes much of its success to its dedicated and hardworking staff. These include 2 x HOC, Master Teacher, 27 classroom teachers across 25 classes from Prep - Year 6, specialist music, LOTE, PE teacher, teacher librarian, 2 learning-support teachers, teacher aides, administrative team, groundsmen and cleaning staff. Also visiting specialists include Guidance Officer, Special Music Teachers and Speech Therapists.


Our Principal - Mr Laurie Shepherd email:
Deputy Principal - Jenny Whittington
Business Services Manager - Mrs Joyce Faulkner
Administration Officers (Front Office)
Raelene McBride email:
Deb Hodgon email:
Di Ballard email:
Master Teacher and YUMI Maths Co Ordinator
Faye Boys
Head of Curriculum (HOC) Prep-6
Julie Morrison
Head of Curriculum - (HOC) Special Education Program and ECDP
Susan Lablache  email: 

2016 Teaching Staff  

Prep Teachers & Aides
Prep A    Rachel Morrow (Aide -Trudy Clarkson) email:
Prep B    Gail Norman (Aide - Nyree O'Donnell) email:
Prep C    Nicole Arvidson (Aide - Lee Ann Oosen) email:
Prep D    Anne Davis (Aide - Celeste Cowora) email:
Year 1 Teachers
1A     Symone Bell email:
1B     Anna Hughes email:
1C     Jennifer Haeusler  email:
1D     Heather Dobbie  email:
Year 2 Teachers
2A      Glenda Wilson (Mon - Tues)  email: and
          Winsome Brown (Wed - Fri) email:
2B      Nayanne Harberger  email:
2C      Lesley Odger email:
2/3     Lisa Harbin email: 
Year 3 Teachers
3A       Juli Eastment email:
3B       Scott Cousen email:
3C       Leonie Knuth email:
Year 4 Teachers
4A      Gemma Dinsdale  email:
4B      Matthew Edwards  email:
4C      Jill OMay email:
4D      Kathleen Norris:
Year 5 Teachers
5B       Amber Callaghan email:
5C       Emma Goodman-Jones  email:
5/6      Summer Morrell email:
Year 6 Teachers
6A      Sally Dowton email:
6B      Nicola Edmonds email:
6C      Dan Bromiley email:
Anne Mason
Learning Support Teachers
Kristy Elworthy email:
Lea Arnold email:
Guidance Officer
Jeff Poots  email:
Specialist Teachers 
PE                              Toni Armstrong
LOTE - Chinese          LiLi Shan
Music Coordinator     Jenny Milles  email:
String Program          Sue Mora
Woodwind, Brass and Percussion    Matthew Johnstone                 

Grounds people
Steve Lamont (Gonzo) and Maggie Coady